About AMET BioCore

We, at AMET BioCore, have over 30 years of research experience in respiratory and chronic diseases. With our proprietary technologies, we can effectively locate and extract targeted active biochemicals from natural substances to create a desired therapeutic effect. This gives us the potential to treat a broad spectrum of chronic diseases, many of which cannot be addressed with current medicine.

Our Mission

We hope to transform the pharmaceutical industry with our series of innovative technologies, and develop a new generation of transformative and effective medicines. Our mission is to discover, develop and deliver innovative yet affordable therapeutics for people with chronic and life-threatening diseases.

Next Gen Botanical Science

Through AMET's proprietary technologies, our team of experts can effectively locate and extract targeted biochemicals from natural substances, and achieve drug characterization and quantification in phytomedicine. Being safe, fast-acting, and free of side effects, our technologies can used to create a new category of medicines with significant potentials to improve the lives of patients.

AMET Core Technology

We have worked to build the industry's leading core technologies platform, which includes our Botanical Database, Antioxidant Formulation, and Molecular-Targeted Therapy Technologies. These allow us to accelerate therapeutic development and rapidly expand our pipeline. We focus on developing candidates for chronic respiratory diseases that cannot be effectively cured by existing medicines, and therapies spanning other therapeutic areas.

Advanced

Our exclusive formulation technology, the Anoxist®, incorporation with our unique extraction technology, allows our research team to extract special phytochemicals contained in different plants and develop unique formulation. Experimental results have proven that it can achieve anti-oxidation, anti-free radical and anti-inflammatory effects.

Medical

AMET’s Drug Delivery Technology is designed to deliver Anoxist® to interfere with specific molecules, such as receptors or proteins, in a specific biochemical pathway central to the development, growth, and spread of disease. It is also designed to allow drug bypass healthy cells, a process intended to produce fewer side effects. Advantages of our drug delivery technology include precise drug delivery, fewer side effects, and improved therapeutic effectiveness.

Essential

Our exclusive botanical database accelerates product development by quickly explore the formulations landscape, identify relevant formulating approaches, and source ingredients in the most efficient way. Curated and continually updated by our team of scientists, our database also identifies active ingredients and their roles, and connects formulators to critical insights.

Technology

In order to promote rapid gastrointestinal absorption and effectively increase bioavailability for human body absorption, AMET incorporates our own exclusive Bio-Power Turbo Technology with phytochemicals. This technology can be used with Anoxist® or other synthetic drugs to achieve the maximum therapeutic effect in the lowest drug dosage.


COVID-19 Solutions

Ever since the COVID-19 outbreak, our team has worked hard to come up with solutions that could help prevent and contain the COVID-19 pandemic. While we continue to see the devastating impact of the coronavirus pandemic around the world, we are committed to helping and supporting those in needs. Learn about our scientific efforts that we hope will help bring an end to the current global health crisis.

BioBumper-19

BioBumper-19 is an all-natural herbal solution that offers fast relief and provides preventive protection*.

Watch BioBumper-19 Introduction Video

BioBumper-11

A formulation designed specifically for pharmaceutical companies' new drug development purpose. Experiments showed it can effectively block 96.7% of SARS-CoV-2 virus’ spike protein from binding with ACE2 receptor. We expect this may drastically reduce the treatment cycle in the future.

BioBumper

A 10-day long-acting sterilization formulation spray to be applied on object surfaces for continuous protection against microbial growth. BioBumper works at a cellular level to disrupt the growth and reproduction of microorganisms for immediate and active sterilization effect. Watch video demo for more detail.

Read more

Sign Up For
Free BioBumper-19 Self-Care Package

Our worldwide campaign to give out free self-care package for COVID-19 confirmed individuals have successfully helped many families during their recovery.
Sign Up For Free BioBumper-19 Self-Care Package

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This self-care package is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Keep in touch
with us

If you have any comments on the products or services we offer, you are always welcome to contact us. Please fill in the following form, and we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!

33F.-9, No. 97, Sec. 1,Xintai 5th Rd.,
Xizhi Dist.,New Taipei City 221,Taiwan

[email protected]

(+886) 2 2697-3689

Your message has been sent. Thank you!

關於安邁

安邁核心生化技術股份有限公司(AMET BioCore Corp.)是由研發天然植物藥的生技專家,以開發最具安全與療效的創新醫療產品,提升人類健康及生活品質為願景所成立的公司。

AMET成立的宗旨在於:提供全球生技產業所需的關鍵原料與核心技術,加速新藥開發時程,並有效提升藥品療效,達到精準醫療目的,以增進全體人類健康為最大福祉。

我們深信;AMET將為全球人類健康與生活品質,創造更美好的未來。

Advanced 先進

Medical 醫療

Essential 必備

Technology 技術

領先的核心技術

AMET專注於天然植萃藥物研發,擁有領先全球的關鍵核心技術,包括獨特的植物配方大數據庫、植物萃取技術,搭配抗氧化壓力配方與藥物靶向技術,以細胞消炎、再生、基因修復與調整人體免疫機能為主要訴求。AMET結合中西藥的優點,從天然植物中尋找有效物質,再以先進技術加以萃取,研發「定性定量」標準化的天然植物新藥。「天然植萃藥物」同時具有安全、速效、無副作用的優勢,已經成為全球醫藥產業最具有潛力的全新領域。

AMET將把這些關鍵原料與技術,以授權或合作開發的商業模式,協助全球新藥研發公司,有效提高新藥療效、縮短研發時程、並大幅降低研發經費與投資風險。

獨家配方大數據庫

植物中包含許多不同的植化素(Phytochemicals),例如蛋白質、多醣、類黃酮、花色素、維生素、萜烯和酚類化合物。我們獨家的大數據庫中,累積了許多植物的有效成分及其相互作用基理,並透過我們的專家團隊精心專研、不斷更新,以達到快速開發植物新藥配方的目標。

先進配方與靶向技術

AMET獨創的Anoxist®️抗氧化壓力配方,可以有效提高抗氧化、抗自由基、抗發炎的效果,並可透過智慧型靶向技術,將藥物精準投放至病灶目標區,以大幅提升療效。這些技術可應用在不同的新藥開發上,讓新藥擁有速效的優勢。

特殊植萃技術

AMET擁有獨創的萃取技術,透過特殊的原理,可在短時間增加萃取效率。我們堅持不用有害人體的溶劑,沒有溶劑殘留問題,除了可以降低對活性成分的破壞,提昇產品有效性及安全性,也確保我們可以提供安全、速效、高品質的原料與產品。

關懷新冠患者公益活動

隨著新冠病毒的持續變種,引爆了一波又一波嚴重的疫情,造成防疫與經濟上的重大壓力。如何盡快結束疫情,維持經濟正常發展,成為各國最優先需要解決的問題。

安邁核心生技長期研究呼吸道疾病,因為這次百年一見的疫情,讓我們有機會成功推出BioBumper-19「百幫膜19」噴劑,並且幫助了全球數千位新冠患者實現自我照護能力。

考慮全球尚無有效的解決方案,加上基於社會關懷,安邁核心決定免費提供產品給確診患者使用,讓我們一起努力,共同守護大家的健康。

點擊立即索取

BioBumper-19

天然植萃配方
BioBumper-19是由尤加利、綠茶萃取物、薄荷等天然物所萃取的草本食品。透過口腔進入,可全天反覆使用。

BioBumper-11

有效抑制新冠病毒的配方
體外實驗結果顯示;BioBumper-11配方可以有效阻斷96.7%的新冠病毒S蛋白與細胞的ACE2受體結合。未來若搭配霧化吸入療法,將可大幅縮短新冠肺炎與流感的療程。BioBumper-11成份皆為天然組合物,多數為FDA GRAS等級,可做為開發新冠肺炎的候選新藥。本公司將把研究成果與樣品,提供給合作夥伴驗證,共同合作開發新藥。

BioBumper

長效型環境滅菌液
BioBumper『百幫膜』長效型生化滅菌配方,可噴塗在廠辦、店面、居家、空調系統、儀器設備等。本產品經第三方實驗單位證明達到10天以上長效抗菌的防護效果,可大量節省企業防疫成本。同時可以提供給員工、家庭及出差防護,確保所有員工24H防疫沒有漏洞,讓企業防疫能量大幅提升,生產力快速恢復。

*BioBumper-19為天然草本噴劑,不屬於藥品或醫材,依法不得宣稱療效。

聯繫我們

感謝您對AMET的關注與愛護,如果您對產品有任何詢問,請在下方留言,謝謝!

221 新北市汐止區
新台五路一段97號33樓之9

[email protected]

(+886) 2 2697-3689

Your message has been sent. Thank you!